↑ Return to About

Officers

2017-2018 Board

Officers:

Board Members At Large:

 

President:
Susana Reyes, Ed.D.
(509) 543-6700
SReyes@psd1.org

Assistant Superintendent for Human Resources and Operations,
Pasco School District
1215 W. Lewis Street
Pasco, WA 99301

Molly Branson Thayer, Ed.D.
(206) 221-8919
mbthayer@uw.eduDirector, Quality Youth Development
University of Washington, College of Education
5001 25th Ave NE
Seattle, WA  98105(Term expires May 15, 2020)
President-Elect:
Paul Stern
360-313-1100
Paul.Stern@vansd.org
Data Strategist
Vancouver Public Schools
PO Box 8937
Vancouver, WA  98668
 

Andrea Cobb, MPA
360-725-6032
andrea.cobb@k12.wa.us

Executive Director of the Center for the Improvement of Student Learning (CISL)
Washington Office of Superintendent of Public Instruction

P.O. Box 47200
600 Washington St.
Olympia, WA 98504

(Term expires May 15, 2019)

Past President:
Teena McDonald, Ed.D.509-358-7948
tpmcdonald@wsu.eduAssistant Clinical Professor, Educational Leadership/Program Coordinator,Principal Certification Program/Program Faculty, Superintendent Certification Program

Washington State University
PO Box 1495
Spokane, WA 99210

 

Hilary Loeb, Ph.D.
425.917.7603 (office)
206.718.4868 (cell)
hloeb@psesd.org

Director, Puget Sound Coalition for College and Career Readiness

Puget Sound Educational Service District
800 Oakesdale Avenue SW
Renton, WA 98057

(Term expires May 15, 2019)

NEW Executive Secretary:
DeAnn Hartman
(360) 529-5818
weraoffice@gmail.comWashington Educational Research Association
P.O. Box13042
Olympia, WA 98508
Nasue Nishida, M.A.
360-350-2930
nasue@cstp-wa.orgExecutive Director
Center for Strengthening the Teaching Profession
PO Box 4162
Olympia, WA 98501(Term expires May 15, 2018)
 

Brian Rick, M. Ed.
360-676-6526
brian.rick@bellinghamschools.org

Director of Research and Assessment
Bellingham Public Schools
1306 Dupont St.
Bellingham, WA 98225

(Term expires May 15, 2019)

 

Travis Schulhauser
509-354-7321
TravisS@spokaneschools.org

Director, Assessment & Program Effectiveness
Spokane Public Schools
200 North Bernard
Spokane, WA 99201

(Term expires May 15, 2018)