↑ Return to About

Officers

2016-2017 Board

Officers:

Board Members At Large:

 

President:
Teena McDonald, Ed.D.

509-358-7948
tpmcdonald@wsu.edu

Assistant Clinical Professor, Educational Leadership/Program Coordinator,

Principal Certification Program/Program Faculty, Superintendent Certification Program

Washington State University
PO Box 1495
Spokane, WA 99210

Robert (Bob) Butts, M.P.A.

360-725-0420
360-951-6234 (cell)
bob.butts@k12.wa.us

Assistant Superintendent of Early Learning
Washington Office of Superintendent of Public Instruction

P.O. Box 47200 /600 Washington St.
Olympia, WA 98504
(Term expires May 15, 2017)

President-Elect:
Susana Reyes, Ed.D.
(509) 465-7600
susana.reyes@mead354.org

Assistant Superintendent
Mead School District
2323 E Farwell Rd
Mead, WA 99021

 

Cindy Duncan

509-665-2649
cindyd@ncesd.org

Assistant Superintendent
North Central ESD
430 Olds Station Road
Wenatchee, WA 98801
(Term expires May 15, 2018)

Past President:
Glenn E. Malone, Ed.D.
253-841-8876
malonege@gmail.com

Executive Director of Assessment
Accountability & Student Success
Puyallup School District
302 2nd St S.E.
Puyallup, WA 98372
Fengyi Hung, Ph.D.

253-571-1188
fhung@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US

Director of Assessment
Tacoma Public Schools
601 S. 8th St. Tacoma, WA 98401-1357
(Term expires May 15, 2017)

Executive Secretary:
Sharon Rockwood

206-417-7776 ext. 2
206-417-4525 FAX

weraoffice@gmail.com

Washington Educational Research Association
P.O. Box 15822
Seattle, WA 98115

 

Hilary Loeb, Ph.D.
425.917.7603 (office)
206.718.4868 (cell)
hloeb@psesd.org

Director, Puget Sound Coalition for College and Career Readiness

Puget Sound Educational Service District
800 Oakesdale Avenue SW
Renton, WA 98057

(Term expires May 15, 2019)

 

Brian Rick, M. Ed.360.676.6526
brian.rick@bellinghamschools.org

Director of Research and Assessment
Bellingham Public Schools
1306 Dupont St.
Bellingham, WA 98225

 

Paul Stern

360-313-1100
Paul.Stern@vansd.org

Business Enterprise Analyst
Vancouver Public Schools
PO Box 8937
Vancouver, WA 98668
(Term expires May 15, 2018)